President
Cathy L. Frederick
Colliers International
e-mail: Catherine.Frederick@colliers.com

President Elect
Saundra K. Cramblett
Colliers International
e-mail: sandy.cramblett@colliers.com

Treasurer

Deborah Lynn Pair
Jones Lang LaSalle
e-mail: Debi.Pair@am.jll.com

Member-at-Large

Aimee Corney
e-mail: Aimee.Corney@ohiohealth.com

Member-at-Large

Dave Long
NAI Ohio Equities LLC
e-mail: dlong@ohioequities.com

Member-at-Large
Tracey L. Sanok
Colliers International
e-mail: tracey.sanok@colliers.com

Associate Member
Kevin J. Bruns
Ohio & Indiana Roofing
e-mail: Kevin@oiroofing.com

Associate Member
Tisha Weisenstein
Integrated Protection Services, Inc.
e-mail: tweisenstein@integratedprotection.com