Public Announcements


BOMA Columbus Elects Board Members and Recognizes Committee Leaders

On Wednesday, November 13th, the BOMA Columbus membership voted two new members on to the Board of Governors for 2020.  John Klancher, from Newmark, Knight Frank won the vote for our open Property Manger seat, and Lisa Davis from Acorn Distributors is our newest Vendor to join the board.

Pictured left to right: 2019 President Cathy Frederick, John Klancher,
Lisa Davis, 2019 President Elect Sandy Cramblett

2019 and 2020 Board of Governors
Pictured left to right: Kevin Bruns, Sandy Cramblett, Aimee Corney, Tisha Reader,
John Klancher, Dave Long, Lisa Davis, Cathy Frederick, Debi Pair, Tracy Sanok


In addition to elections and our annual financial review, BOMA Columbus committee chairs were recognized for their time and efforts, pictured below.

Front row, left to right: Lauren Saintz, Sarah Powell, Alex Gleim
Back row, left to right: Lindsay Squier, Jaclyn Helminiak, Beth Hazel, Josh Gilbert, John Klancher,
Jen Hastings, Lisa Davis, Bonnie Henry, Kevin Bruns

Thank you to all of the amazing volunteers that give so much to make BOMA Columbus the great organization it is!